levelllka.blogg.se

My little pony movie my magical princess twilight sparkle
My little pony movie my magical princess twilight sparkle








my little pony movie my magical princess twilight sparkle

On the train ride to Canterlot, everyone except Twilight happily discusses the wedding, and only Applejack notices Twilight's glumness.

my little pony movie my magical princess twilight sparkle

("Big Brother Best Friend Forever"), Twilight recalls how she and Shining Armor used to do everything together, and how much she misses him. Twilight is upset because he never told her about his wedding or Princess Mi Amore Cadenza. Twilight is shocked to learn that the bride and groom are "Princess Mi Amore Cadenza" and Twilight's brother, Shining Armor. Twilight receives the keystone job of overseeing the preparations. Applejack will provide catering for the reception, Pinkie Pie will host it, Fluttershy will train and conduct the bird choir, Rainbow Dash will perform a sonic rainboom during the ceremony, and Rarity will design the wedding dresses.

my little pony movie my magical princess twilight sparkle

In the letter, Princess Celestia asks Twilight and her friends to help with the upcoming royal wedding in Canterlot. Spike delivers a letter from Princess Celestia to Twilight Sparkle, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Pinkie Pie, and Applejack.










My little pony movie my magical princess twilight sparkle